CAPA Board

CAPA Board of Directors

Executive Committee    
President Pina Vyas pina@capa-mi.org
President-Elect Dr. Suchiraphon McKeithen-Polish su@capa-mi.org
President-Elect Sharon Dow sharon@capa-mi.org
Vice President Vacant  
Executive Director Melanie Steele melanie@capa-mi.org
Secretary Julie Rosario julie@capa-mi.org
Treasurer Dina Keeling dina@capa-mi.org
     
Committee Chairs    
Communications & Marketing Vacant  
Community Services Eleonor Jenks eleonor@capa-mi.org
Community Services (Co-Chair) Lavinia Mateo lavinia@capa-mi.org
Cultural Program Suman Desaraju suman@capa-mi.org
Education Krishna Chava krishna@capa-mi.org
Fund-raising Ryan Rosario, Pina Vyas
Membership Gongju Zoe Baek zoebaek@capa-mi.org
Membership (Co-Chair) Josie Sanders josie@capa-mi.org
Nominations Ryan Rosario ryan@capa-mi.org
Publicity Joseph Paul Pacis Javier joseph@capa-mi.org
Publicity (Co-Chair) Nikhil Sabharwal nikhil@capa-mi.org
Youth Anshi Pacha youth@capa-mi.org
     
Directors Anand Kumar anand@capa-mi.org
  Daniel Moen daniel@capa-mi.org
  Lisa Gray lisa@capa-mi.org