CAPA Board

2023 CAPA Board of Directors

Executive Committee    
President Dr. Suchiraphon McKeithen-Polish su@capa-mi.org
Vice President Julie Rosario julie@capa-mi.org
Executive Director Melanie Steele melanie@capa-mi.org
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Dina Keeling dina@capa-mi.org
     
Committee Chairs    
Communications & Marketing Mudmee Manthongkham mudmee@capa-mi.org
Communications & Marketing (Co-Chair) Daniel Moen daniel@capa-mi.org
Community Services (Co-Chair) Kalaya Petek kalaya@capa-mi.org
Community Services (Co-Chair) Joy Janadia joy@capa-mi.org
Cultural Program (Co-Chair) Gongju Zoe Baek zoebaek@capa-mi.org
Cultural Program (Co-Chair) Jacqueline Dinh jacqueline@capa-mi.org
Cultural Program (Co-Chair) Dr. Mayuree Wadhawan mayuree@capa-mi.org
Education (Co-Chair) Luna Xiong luna@capa-mi.org
Education (Co-Chair) Rita Phongphila rita@capa-mi.org
Fund-raising Dr. Suchiraphon McKeithen-Polish, Ryan Rosario
Membership Siri Pipatsattayanuwong siri@capa-mi.org
Membership (Co-Chair) Nattapa Mularski nattapa@capa-mi.org
Nominations Pina Vyas pina@capa-mi.org
Publicity Joseph Paul Pacis Javier joseph@capa-mi.org
Publicity (Co-Chair) Nikhil Sabharwal nikhil@capa-mi.org
Youth Poorna Barua youth@capa-mi.org
Keira Hale youth@capa-mi.org
Nithila Balaji youth@capa-mi.org
Webmaster Al Pacha webmaster@capa-mi.org
     
Directors Anand Kumar anand@capa-mi.org
  Anshi Pacha youth@capa-mi.org
  Josie Sanders josie@capa-mi.org
  Lavinia Mateo lavinia@capa-mi.org
  Lisa Gray lisa@capa-mi.org
  Suman Desaraju suman@capa-mi.org