CAPA Board

CAPA Board of Directors

Executive Committee
President Ryan Rosario ryan@capa-mi.org
Vice President Pina Vyas pina@capa-mi.org
Executive Director Lisa Bugg lisa@capa-mi.org
Secretary Kappu Raghunathan kappu@capa-mi.org
Treasurer Jeffrey Vedua jeff@capa-mi.org
Committee Chairs
Communications Pina Vyas pina@capa-mi.org
Community Services Eleonor Jenks eleonor@capa-mi.org
Van Ong van@capa-mi.org
Community Services (Co-Chair) Lavinia Mateo lavinia@capa-mi.org
Charlie Cao charlie@capa-mi.org
Cultural Program Toni Martinez toni@capa-mi.org
Education Dr. Su McKeithen-Polish su@capa-mi.org
Fund-raising Ryan Rosario, Ngoc Do, Pina Vyas, Lisa Bugg
Membership Gongju Zoe Baek zoebaek@capa-mi.org
Nominations Angela Wang Beasinger angela@capa-mi.org
Publicity Jose Javier
Youth Ryan Dong youth@capa-mi.org
Webmaster Al-Azhar Pacha webmaster@capa-mi.org
Directors Akiko Cox akiko@capa-mi.org
Anand Kumar anand@capa-mi.org
Julie Deang julie@capa-mi.org
Natsuko Sagawa natsuko@capa-mi.org
Ngoc Do ngoc@capa-mi.org
Nicole Chen nicole@capa-mi.org