CAPA Board

CAPA Board of Directors

Executive Committee
President Angela Wang Beasinger angela@capa-mi.org
President Elect Peini Spinazzola peini@capa-mi.org
Vice President Vacant
Executive Director Ngoc Do ngoc@capa-mi.org
Secretary Kappu Raghunathan kappu@capa-mi.org
Treasurer Jeffrey Vedua jeff@capa-mi.org
Committee Chairs
Communications Peini Spinazzola peini@capa-mi.org
Community Services Gongju “Zoe” Baek zoebaek@capa-mi.org
Community Services (Co-Chair) Lavinia Mateo lavinia@capa-mi.org
Cultural Program Toni Martinez toni@capa-mi.org
Education Chunchun Tang chunchun@capa-mi.org
Fund-raising Vacant
Fund-raising Co-ordinators Ngoc Do ngoc@capa-mi.org
Jeffrey Vedua jeff@capa-mi.org
Membership Bing Shuttlewood bing@capa-mi.org
Nominations Aneesa I. Rashid, Ph.D. aneesa@capa-mi.org
Publicity Vacant
Youth Alisa Young youth@capa-mi.org
Webmaster Al-Azhar Pacha webmaster@capa-mi.org
Directors Akiko Cox akiko@capa-mi.org
Eleonor Jenks eleonor@capa-mi.org
Harsha Nahata harsha@capa-mi.org
Natsuko Sagawa natsuko@capa-mi.org