CAPA Board

CAPA Board of Directors

Executive Committee
President Angela Wang Beasinger angela@capa-mi.org
Vice President Sharon Dow sharon@capa-mi.org
Executive Director Ngoc Do ngoc@capa-mi.org
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Jeffrey Vedua jeff@capa-mi.org
Committee Chairs
Communications Sharon Dow sharon@capa-mi.org
Communications (Co-Chair) Peini Spinazzola peini@capa-mi.org
Communications (Co-Chair) Tara Taylor tarataylor@capa-mi.org
Community Services Lavinia Mateo lavinia@capa-mi.org
Community Services (Co-Chair) Gongju “Zoe” Baek zoebaek@capa-mi.org
Cultural Program Phuong Nguyen phuong@capa-mi.org
Education Chunchun Tang chunchun@capa-mi.org
Education (Co-chair) Sarvesh Seshadri sarvesh@capa-mi.org
Fund-raising Vacant
Fund-raising Co-ordinators Ngoc Do ngoc@capa-mi.org
Jeffrey Vedua jeff@capa-mi.org
Membership Ke Zhang Miske (Coco) coco@capa-mi.org
Membership (Co-chair) Bing Shuttlewood bing@capa-mi.org
Nominations Aneesa I. Rashid, Ph.D. aneesa@capa-mi.org
Publicity Jieyu Alatchanian jieyu@capa-mi.org
Youth Ricky Young ricky@capa-mi.org
Youth (Co-chair) Alisa Young alisa@capa-mi.org
Webmaster Al-Azhar Pacha webmaster@capa-mi.org
Directors Billie Go Belen billie@capa-mi.org
Christopher Stefan chris@capa-mi.org
Eleonor Jenks eleonor@capa-mi.org
Farah Ahmed farah@capa-mi.org
Geck Budd geck@capa-mi.org
Harsha Nahata harsha@capa-mi.org
Jenny Wang wangj@capa-mi.org
Lisa Gray lisagray@capa-mi.org
Natsuko Sagawa natsuko@capa-mi.org
Scott Low scott@capa-mi.org