SOE 2017 – Rehearsal

SOE 2017 rehearsal meeting dates:

Sunday February 5, 2017 – Troy Community Center – Studio B/C, 2 to 4 PM (Cancelled)
Sunday February 19, 2017 – Troy Community Center – Studio B/C, 2 to 4 PM (Cancelled)
Sunday March 5, 2017 – Troy Community Center – Studio B/C, 2 to 4 PM (Cancelled)
Sunday March 12, 2017 – Troy Community Center – Studio B/C, 2 to 4 PM
Sunday March 19, 2017 – Troy Community Center – Studio B/C, 2 to 4 PM
Sunday April 2, 2017 – Troy Community Center – Studio B/C, 2 to 4 PM
Sunday April 9, 2017 – Troy Community Center – Studio B/C, 2 to 4 PM
Sunday April 23, 2017 – Troy Community Center – Studio B/C, 2 to 4 PM
Sunday April 30, 2017 – Troy Community Center – Studio B/C, 2 to 4 PM
Sunday May 7, 2017 – Troy Community Center – Studio B/C, 2 to 4 PM

Dress Rehearsal:

Thursday May 11, 2017 – Ford Performing Center 4 PM

Performance: Saturday May 13, 2017 – Ford Performing Center 4 PM